Close

Default Adding Video to saw (2nd post)

i want to thank everyone that helped on my first post.
    I have a herd of questions but one at a time eh.
    Like i said in my previous post i have been using SAC/SAW in our church for about 8 years thanks to Alex Stroke holding my hand and talking away my fears conceived from all those "professionals" out there who convinced me i couldn't do what i have now been doing for the last 8 years. its been pretty simple until recently ( sac for the console, Saw for the multi-track recorder and workstation) where i have decided to utilize more abilities within the software.
    In my last post i stated i had just started using multi-tracks in our church and i ran into a problem which is now fixed
    I remember watching the video where Bob L is in Las Vegas and SAW and SAC were being used for many things(video lighting audio remote use etc).
    Since i have been using multi-tracks anyway i am thinking why not just eliminate the power point aspect of church (for the words on the screen to sing along) and make a video with the words, lay it into saw and have saw play a video instead of everyone wondering why it hasne gone to the next frame fast enough (IE power point person distracted)